Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Aschinger

Sharon Aschinger

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Aschinger
"I've always had state farm ins. I pay premiums online so don't often go into their office but when I do the whole staff is very friendly,"
Profile photo of William Parker

William Parker

November 8, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by William Parker
"Nice people and friendly"
Profile photo of Diana Mandity

Diana Mandity

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Mandity
"Very personable"
Profile photo of Heidi Johnson

Heidi Johnson

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Johnson
"They have been great answering my questions, making policy changes and keeping me up to date on new discounts."
Profile photo of Chris Snyder

Chris Snyder

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Snyder
"Wyndell and his staff are always friendly, professional and accessible. I made a switch to him a few years ago and have not had one regret."
Profile photo of Mike Fross

Mike Fross

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fross
"Wyndell and his team have always taken good care of us. They have been very helpful when we have had questions or claims. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Jorgensen

Emily Jorgensen

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jorgensen
"I have been so impressed with the attention to detail and responsiveness of Wyndell as well as his staff. They have been professional and incredibly friendly throughout our experience. After we signed up with the agent, we realized how involved Wyndell is in the community. He works hard for our community and I am glad to give him our business."
Profile photo of Max Leonida

Max Leonida

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Leonida
"Love this insurance agency and all the people working here are just awesome, especially Kaitlin and Wyndell!!! I warmly suggest State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Jorgensen

Jeremy Jorgensen

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Jorgensen
"Wyndell has such a heart for the community. He does more than run a business, he influences the culture in Oskaloosa for the better. Every interaction I've had with him and his staff gives me greater confidence in their knowledge, their advocacy for the customers and their willingness to always be there for you - like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Matt Groenendyk

Matt Groenendyk

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Groenendyk
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Wagner

Gabriel Wagner

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Wagner
"He has all my insurance from house to cars. Even my business insurance. Does a wonderful job and has very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Eric Miller

Eric Miller

November 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Eric Miller
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Landa Brown

Landa Brown

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Landa Brown
"Helpful folks"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"I am happy with State Farm insurance and carry full coverage. My rates are reasonable and payments are made easily using my Account!"